Arsenal News Blog

fact and opinion intertwined

…hungover

Posted by James Dall on 17, May 2007

I am hungover, therefore I feel extremely rough.

A brilliant blog tomorrow then.

For now I will go back to lying down.

10 Responses to “…hungover”

  1. James said

    Er, sign Eto’o!

  2. charles said

    what a boring, useless blog, tsk tsk tsk

  3. Dik said

    Piss n shit

  4. Dik said

    Sign Perry Groves

  5. Hugo said

    Sign me

  6. jimmy simth said

    what the fuck?????? what was the poit in that retard of a blog???? nobody cares you have a hangover!!!!!

  7. Anonymous said

    you always have a fucking hangover

  8. Looking forward to the brilliance. You’d better deliver after celebrating early.

  9. I am a student of course I am always hungover.

  10. erikcurtis said

    I’m not as think as you drunk I am.

Leave a Reply

 
