Arsenal News Blog

fact and opinion intertwined

Quiz the Mini Podcast

Posted by James Dall on 1, February 2010

Ladies and gentlemen, the first Mini Podcast for this site appears to have gone down moderately well, so I do believe this could be something of a regular feature on this blog.

Now, being the greedy bugger that I am, I wish to obtain more listeners/readers – hence the following plan for today…

I am off to the gym shortly and while I am there I invite you to pose some Arsenal-related questions you would like me to address upon my return.

I will pick a selection of the best questions/musings and give my opinion via the medium of the five-minute podcast, which I will publish later this evening.

Fill your boots.

Leave a Reply

 
